NETZ Head Office

NETZ Partnership for Development and Justice
Moritz-Hensoldt-Str. 20
35576 Wetzlar
Germany

Phone 0 (049) 64 41 - 9 74 63–0
Fax: 0 (049) 64 41 - 9 74 63–29
eMail: info@remove-this.bangladesch.org

Your contact persons at the NETZ Head Office:

Board of Directors

Niko Richter
Director

richter@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-10

Habibur Rahman Chowdhury
Country Director in Bangladesh

Development Cooperation with Bangladesh

Kai Fritze
Programme Officer Empowerment of Ultra-Poor Women and Human Rights

fritze@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-20

Anastasia Rau
Programme Officer Education and Human Rights

rau@bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-20

Political Dialogue and Networking

Boris Gemuend
Junior Programme Officer Advocacy

gemuend@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-14

Global Learning and International Understanding

Sabrina Syben
Member of the Management Team

syben@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-10

Florian Albrecht
Programme Officer Public Relations

albrecht@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-19

Leonard Barlag
Programme Officer Fundraising               

barlag@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-16

Donations and Administration

Dagmar Schwarze-Fiedler
Programme Officer Fundraising

schwarze-fiedler@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-10

Anna Cijevschi
Federal Volunteer Service

cijevschi@remove-this.bangladesch.org 
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-17