নেটজ হেড অফিস

NETZ Partnership for Development and Justice
Moritz-Hensoldt-Str. 20
35576 Wetzlar
Germany

Phone 0 (049) 64 41 - 9 74 63–0
Fax: 0 (049) 64 41 - 9 74 63–29
eMail: info@remove-this.bangladesch.org

Your contact persons at the NETZ Head Office:

Board of Directors

Niko Richter
Director

richter@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-10

Habibur Rahman Chowdhury
Country Director in Bangladesh

Development Cooperation with Bangladesh

Kai Fritze
Programme Officer

fritze@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-20

Anastasia Rau
Programme Officer Education and Human Rights

rau@bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-20

Florian Albrecht
Programme Officer Public Relations

albrecht@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-19

Tatjana Filinski
Accountant

filinski@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-12

Dagmar Schwarze-Fiedler
Programme Officer Fundraising

schwarze-fiedler@remove-this.bangladesch.org
Phone 0(049) 64 41 - 9 74 63-10